Games and Esports News Valorant

Shroud announces new Valorant team ahead of VCT Open Qualifiers

Twitch star and former CS:GO pro, Michael "Shroud" Grzesiek, announced a roster for his Valorant team. He will attend Valorant Champions Tour Open Qualifiers. Here`s the lineup.

  • Timmy "iiTzTimmy" An
  • Skyler "Relyks" Weaver
  • Leonardo "Laski" Arroyo
  • ShawnBM
  • Michael "Shroud" Grzesiek

The team consists of former CS:GO pros and content creators. Relyks and Laski both previously played for Cloud9; iiTzTimmy is a popular Apex Legends and Valorant streamer, and ShawnBM is a Valorant content creator.

The VCL Qualifiers will take place from the 22nd of July until the 25th of July with 128 teams competing. The top 4 teams competing will advance to the Challengers Week 2 Main Event and will play for a $50,000 prize pool.


VALORANT Champions 2021 VALORANT Champions 2021


Comments 0