Games and Esports News Dota 2

Dataminers report on all Dota 2 Crownfall act release dates, sharing when next acts will start Rumors

The new Crownfall event for Dota 2 was released on April 18. Its core feature is essentially a Battle Pass reshaped as a mini-game, consisting of four Acts. At the release, Valve only revealed the range when the first one would end. Dataminers from the DOTA_DM Telegram channel found out the release dates for every new Act.

Note that there might be mistakes, as even the first Act came out a few days later than the datamined date.

Dota 2 Crownfall Acts release dates

  • Act I, The markets of Midgate: April 16 - May 14
  • Act II, The Deserts of Druud: May 14 - June 11
  • Act III, The Frosts of Icewrack: June 11 - July 9
  • Act IV, The Spires of Skywrath: July 9 - August 6
Valve's act schedule. Source: Dota 2

Note that you don't need to complete all the challenges before the given time. The first and following acts will remain available after their conclusion, and supposedly until the very end of the Crownfall event.

In The Markets of Midgate, you continue the story from the Ascension Day comic, traveling across the streets of the city and gathering rewards. You can buy Midgate Pathfinder Pack for $15 to get more content out of the game. Read more about the update below.

Skywrath Mage and Vengeful Spirit Arcanas released in first Crownfall update The Markets of Midgate

Other News

Comments 0